Contact Us.

Your comments and questions will effectively contribute to the success of the two way process of communication. In that way, the IRCSL website will become a truly interactive tool, providing for a lively, and also productive, exchange of ideas. The format seeks to make it easier for you, but if you prefer, you can also fax or write to us.

Name Position Email Phone
Insurance Regulatory Commission of Sri Lanka General Contact +94-11-2396184 – 9
Mr. Razik Zarook Chairman +94-11-2396180
Mrs. Damayanthi Fernando Director General +94-11-2396181
Mrs. Chamarie Ekanayake Director Supervision +94-11-2396183
Director Legal and Enforcement +94-11-2396182
Mrs. Prabhashini Samarakoon Director Investigation +94-11-2396194
Mr. Sathiesh Kumar Director Finance and Administration +94-11-2396193
Mrs. Deepika Navarathne Director (Market Development and External Relations) +94-11-2396184-9 (Ext. 138)
Mr. G Rajan Nirubasingham Assistant Director Legal +94-11-2396184 – 9 Ext: 152
Mr. Bimsara Wijesinghe Assistant Director Market Development
and External Relations +94-11-2396184 – 9 Ext: 127
Mrs. Sarika Wattuhewa Assistant Director Supervision +94-11-2396184-9 (Ext. 140)
Mr. Channa Kevitiyagala Assistant Director Finance and Administration +94-11-2396184-9
Mrs. Chamari Buddhika Assistant Director Investigation +94-11-2396184-9


Our Location