Submission of Quarterly Returns.

Submission of Quarterly Returns as at 30th June 2020 (Deadline – 15th August 2020)

Section 49 (b) of the Regulation of Insurance Industry Act, No. 43 of 2000 – Quarterly Returns of Insurers

Every insurer shall, for every quarter furnish to the Commission, its Quarterly Returns in accordance with the revised Quarterly Returns Formats as specified in Determination 12.

Name of the Company Within the Deadline After the Deadline
AIA Insurance Lanka PLC 15/08/2020
Allianz Insurance Lanka Ltd 14/08/2020
Allianz Life Insurance Lanka Ltd 17/08/2020
Amana Takaful PLC 13/08/2020
Amana Takaful Life PLC 14/08/2020
Arpico Insurance Ltd 17/08/2020
Ceylinco Life Insurance Ltd 14/08/2020
Ceylinco General Insurance PLC 14/08/2020
Continental Insurance Lanka Ltd 14/08/2020
Cooperative Insurance Company Ltd 17/08/2020
Cooplife Insurance Ltd 14/08/2020
Fairfirst Insurance Co. Ltd 13/08/2020
HNB Assurance PLC 14/08/2020
HNB General Insurance Ltd 14/08/2020
Janashakthi Insurance PLC 16/08/2020
Life Insurance Corporation (Lanka) Ltd 17/08/2020
LOLC Life Assurance Ltd 14/08/2020
LOLC General Insurance Ltd 14/08/2020
MBSL Insurance Co. Ltd. 13/08/2020
National Insurance Trust Fund 18/08/2020
Orient Insurance Ltd 14/08/2020
People’s Insurance Ltd 14/08/2020
Sanasa General Insurance Co. 18/08/2020
Sanasa Life Insurance Co. 17/08/2020
Softlogic Life Insurance PLC 17/08/2020
Sri Lanka Insurance Corporation Ltd 14/08/2020
Union Assurance PLC 04/08/2020